Administrators

Mr. O'Daniell Superintendent - Mr. Brent O'Daniell
bodaniell@gkschools.org
Mr. O'Daniell Bio
Dr. Shortridge Assistant Superintendent - Dr. Brad Shortridge
bshortri@gkschools.org
Dr. Shortridge Bio
Mr. Lekkas HS Principal - Angelo Lekkas
alekkas@gkschools.org
Mr. Lekkas Bio
HS Asst. Principal - Tessa Aiossa
taiossa@gkschools.org
Mr. Butcher MS Principal - Craig Butcher
cbutcher@gkschools.org
Mr. Butcher's Bio
Mr. Uili MS Asst. Principal - Alapati Uili
auili@gkschools.org
Mr. Uili's Bio
GES Principal - Mr. John Francis
jfrancis@gkschools.org
KES Principal - Mrs. Stefanie Hill
shill@gkschools.org
Mrs. Hill Bio
  Director of Student Services - Karen Simmons
ksimmons@gkschools.org
Mrs. Simmons Bio
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.