EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board Title

Board Member

Contact Email

Term Start Date

Term End Date

Board PresidentMrs. Kristen Andrewskandrews@gkschools.org12/1/20155/1/2021
Board Vice PresidentMr. David Clevelanddcleveland@gkschools.org8/23/20165/1/2021
Board SecretaryDr. Mary Hintzschemhintzsche@gkschools.org4/1/20195/1/2023
Board MemberDr. Kristin Bryntesonkbrynteson@gkschools.org4/1/20135/1/2021
Board MemberMr. Jake Wesnerjwesner@gkschools.org4/1/20175/1/2021
Board MemberMrs. Julie Ratliffjuratliff@gkschools.org
5/1/20195/1/2023
Board MemberMrs. Stephanie Northrupsnorthrup@gkschools.org9/11/20205/1/2021
Board of Education Training Board Member Training