EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board Title

Board Member

Contact Email

Board PresidentMrs. Kristen Andrewskandrews@gkschools.org
Board Vice PresidentMr. David Clevelanddcleveland@gkschools.org
Board SecretaryDr. Mary Hintzschemhintzsche@gkschools.org
Board MemberDr. Kristin Bryntesonkbrynteson@gkschools.org
Board MemberMr. Jake Wesnerjwesner@gkschools.org
Board MemberMr. John Shipleyjshipley@gkschools.org
Board MemberMrs. Julie Ratliffjuratliff@gkschools.org
Board of Education Training Board Member Training