EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Clubs

Club Name

Club Adviser 

Contact Email

Academic BowlStephanie Henkel
Jocelyn Schueler
shenkel@gkschools.org
jschueler@gkschools.org
Academic ChallengeTiffany Raumantrauman@gkschools.org
Art ClubLisa Beynonlbeynon@gkschools.org
Building ClubTrent Sellerstsellers@gkschools.org
Computer ClubRachel Thorsonrthorson@gkschools.org
DCP SAFEBen Owenbowen@gkschools.org
Debate/DramaJon Fromijfromi@gkschools.org
Drafting TeamTrent Sellerstsellers@gkschools.org
Genoa-Kingston FFAToni Gabrieltgabriel@gkschools.org
Family, Career, and Community Leaders of America (FCCLA)Kirsten Yarguskyargus@gkschools.org
Foreign Language ClubRachel Thorson
Brenda Orsucci
rthorson@gkschools.org
borsucci@gkschools.org
Impact ClubTara WilkinsTWilkins@gkschools.org
National Honor Society Christy Fraticola cfraticola@gkschools.org
Student CouncilLeslie Pascollalpascolla@gkschools.org
Yearbook/NewspaperLeslie Pascollalpascolla@gkschools.org