EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Clubs

Club Name

Club Adviser 

Contact Email

Academic BowlStephanie Henkel
Jocelyn Schueler
shenkel@gkschools.org
jschueler@gkschools.org
Academic ChallengeTiffany Raumantrauman@gkschools.org
Art ClubLisa Beynonlbeynon@gkschools.org
Building ClubTrent Sellerstsellers@gkschools.org
Computer Club

Choir Director Jon Fromi jfromi@gkschools.org
Color Guard Laurel Harperlharper@gkschools.org
DCP SAFEBen Owenbowen@gkschools.org
Debate/DramaJon Fromijfromi@gkschools.org
Drum Line Instructor Brian Ferguson BFerguson@gkschools.org
Drafting TeamTrent Sellerstsellers@gkschools.org
Genoa-Kingston FFAToni Gabrieltgabriel@gkschools.org
Family, Career, and Community Leaders of America (FCCLA)Kirsten Yarguskyargus@gkschools.org
Foreign Language ClubRachel Thorson
Brenda Orsucci
rthorson@gkschools.org
borsucci@gkschools.org
Freshman Class Triffany Rauman 
Ethan Franklin 
trauman@gkschools.orgefranklin@gkschools.org
Impact ClubTara WilkinsTWilkins@gkschools.org
Junior Class Tara Wilkins 
Rachel Thorson
TWilkins@gkschools.org
rthorson@gkschools.org
Musical Director Jon Fromi jfromi@gkschools.org
National Honor Society Christy Fraticola cfraticola@gkschools.org
Pit Orchestra Director Brian Ferguson BFerguson@gkschools.org
Play Director Jon Fromi jfromi@gkschools.org
Student CouncilLeslie Pascollalpascolla@gkschools.org
Senior Class Trent Sellers 
Brittany Foster 
tsellers@gkschools.orgbfoster@gkschools.org
Sophomore Class Stephanie Porter
Christine Jenkins 
sporter@gkschools.orgcjenkins@gkschools.org
Website Adviser Ben Owen bowen@gkschools.org
WYSETiffany Rauman trauman@gkschools.org
Yearbook/NewspaperLeslie Pascollalpascolla@gkschools.org