EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Clubs

Club Name

Club Adviser

Contact Email

Archery ClubDiane Jennings
Tracy Leitsch
djennings@gkschools.org
TLeitsch@gkschools.org
Art Club
Laura Hulseberg LHulseberg@gkschools.org
Chess Club
Don McCune
dmccune@gkschools.org
Community Impact ClubKarmen Ewald
kewald@gkschools.org
Drama Club Andrea Laben/ Kathy Michaels ALaben@gkschools.orgKMichaels@gkschools.org
First Lego LeagueDon McCune DMcCune@gkschools.org
Jazz BandBrian Fergusonbferguson@gkschools.org
Journalism Club Lee/SchumacherFLee@gkschools.org Kschumac@gkschools.org
Science Club
Sandy ArndtSArndt@gkschools.org
Student CouncilJesse Row JRow@gkschools.org
Technology Club
Don McCune
dmccune@gkschools.org