EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

New Board member photo coming soon

Board Title

Board Member

Contact Email

Term Start Date

Term End Date

Board PresidentMr. Matt Kruegermkrueger@gkschools.org
20212025
Board Vice PresidentMs. Lisa Havenerlhavener@gkschools.org 20212025
Board SecretaryMs. Kristy Daltonkdalton@gkschools.org 20212025
Board MemberGordie Leahygleahy@gkschools.org 20212025
Board MemberDr. Mary Hintzschemhintzsche@gkschools.org20192023
Board MemberMrs. Julie Ratliffjuratliff@gkschools.org
20192023
Board MemberMrs. Stephanie Northrupsnorthrup@gkschools.org20212023
Board of Education Training Board Member Training