BOARD MEMBER INFO

New board member photo coming soon!

BOARD MEMBERS

BOARD TITLE

BOARD MEMBER

CONTACT EMAIL

TERM START DATE

TERM END DATE

Board President

Mr. Matthew Krueger

mkrueger@gkschools.org

4/2021

4/2025

Board Vice President

Ms. Lisa Havener

lhavener@gkschools.org

4/2021

4/2025

Board Secretary

Mrs. Julie Ratliff

juratliff@gkschools.org

4/2019

4/2023

Board Member

Mr. Gordie Leahy

gleahy@gkschools.org

4/2021

4/2025

Board Member

Dr. Mary Hintzsche

mhintzsche@gkschools.org

4/2019

4/2023

Board Member

Mr. Mark Bradac

mbradac@gkschools.org

5/2022

4/2023

Board Member

Mrs. Melyssa Gustafson

mgustafson@gkschools.org

7/2021

4/2023