BOARD MEMBER INFO

BOARD MEMBERS

BOARD TITLE

Board President

Board Vice President

Board Secretary

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

BOARD MEMBER

Mr. Matthew Krueger

Ms. Lisa Havener

Mrs. Kristy Dalton

Mr. Gordie Leahy

Dr. Mary Hintzsche

Mrs. Julie Ratliff

Mrs. Melyssa Gustafson

CONTACT EMAIL

mkrueger@gkschools.org

lhavener@gkschools.org

kdalton@gkschools.org

gleahy@gkschools.org

mhintzsche@gkschools.org

juratliff@gkschools.org

mgustafson@gkschools.org

TERM START DATE

4/2021

4/2021

4/2021

4/2021

4/2019

4/2019

7/2021

TERM END DATE

4/2025

4/2025

4/2025

4/2025

4/2023

4/2023

4/2023